Contacts

      Emergency – 911       Non-emergency – 414-768-8060
          Fax – 414-768-8067     
Municipal Court 414-762-2222 x170

      South Milwaukee Police Department
2424 15th Ave, South Milwaukee, WI 53172
                                   Click here for map

Chief Ann Wellens                                                               wellens@smwi.org

Administration Captain Peter Jaske                                          jaske@smwi.org

Operations Captain Jill Kallay                                                 kallay@smwi.org

Investigations Lieutenant Cary Fischer                                   fischer@smwi.org

First Shift Lieutenant Ed Hallet                                              hallett@smwi.org

Second Shift Lieutenant Jason Walker                                    walker@smwi.org

Second Shift Lieutenant Chad Milow                                       milow@smwi.org

Acting Third Shift Lieutenant Jay Rotter                                    frott@smwi.org