Water / Wastewater Commission

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Members are elected and serve a term of 5 years.

  • Glen Gerschke
  • Matelan Glaske
  • Ernest Hooks
  • David M. Bernovich
  • Jordan Pekar
  • Charles Olszewski
  • Donald DeMont
  • Alderperson Craig Maass, Council Representative